Bernard, Daniel R.
View Bio

Daniel R. Bernard

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 321

dbernard@suffolklaw.com

Dalli, Kathryn
View Bio

Kathryn Dalli

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 228

kdalli@suffolklaw.com

Drago, Bryan
View Bio

Bryan Drago

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 216

bdrago@suffolklaw.com

Handler, Craig H.
View Bio

Craig H. Handler

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 324

chandler@suffolklaw.com

Hoeg, Karen A.
View Bio

Karen A. Hoeg

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 269

khoeg@suffolklaw.com

Mott, Peter M.
View Bio

Peter M. Mott

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 220

pmott@suffolklaw.com

Pagano, Jeffrey W.
View Bio

Jeffrey W. Pagano

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 205

jpagano@suffolklaw.com

Snead, Janice L.
View Bio

Janice L. Snead

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 250

jsnead@suffolklaw.com

Tuthill, Bernadette E.
View Bio

Bernadette E. Tuthill

Partner

631-727-2180 Ext. 320

btuthill@suffolklaw.com