Brigham, MaryKate
View Bio

MaryKate Brigham

Associate

‭631-727-2180 Ext. 309

mbrigham@suffolklaw.com

Dubowski, Jessica L.
View Bio

Jessica Dubowski

Associate

631-727-2180 Ext. 301

jdubowski@suffolklaw.com

Hamill, David
View Bio

David L. Hamill

Associate

‭631-727-2180 Ext. 333

dhamill@suffolklaw.com

Morley, Jacqueline
View Bio

Jacqueline M. Morley

Associate

631-727-2180 Ext. 332

jmorley@suffolklaw.com

Paceleo, Lorraine
View Bio

Lorraine Paceleo

Associate

631-727-2180 Ext. 204

lpaceleo@suffolklaw.com

Russell, Terrence P.
View Bio

Terrence P. Russell

Associate

631-727-2180 Ext. 312

trussell@suffolklaw.com