Twomey Latham Announces 2012 Community Service Scholarship Recipients

2012-community-service-award-east-hamptonTwomey Latham is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2012 Community Service Scholarships. The year’s winners are Kristina Moucha and Ouutong Phooprasert, both of East Hampton High School, Melissa Kujawski of Riverhead High School, Elizabeth Grun of Southampton High School, and Tara Watson of Southampton High School.

Twomey Latham’s Community Service Scholarship recognizes students with outstanding achievements in community service and volunteer work in their communities.