Twomey Latham Announces 2013 Community Service Scholarship Recipients

2013 Community Service Award East HamptonTwomey Latham is pleased to announce the recipients of its 2013 Community Service Scholarships. The year’s winners are Mario Mayorga and Laura Perez, both of East Hampton High School, Amber Nicholson of Riverhead High School, and Nicolette Finder, Paris Hodges and Claire Zaneski of Southampton High School.

Twomey Latham’s Community Service Scholarship recognizes graduating senior high school students with outstanding achievements in community service and volunteer work in their communities.